Eastern Mass Hall of Fame Full List

Class of 2017
Michael Daly
John Todd
Bruce Chanenchuk
Jacqui Diggs
Suzanne Ontso
Kristin Kjellman
Class of 2006
Kelly Amonte Hiller
Scott Hiller
Class of 2005
Paula Kelley
Rick Mazzei
Roberta McClain
Class of 2003
Ned Herter
John Hill
Pam Jezukawicz
Janet Sullivan
Jim Tighe
Jay Williams
Class of 2002
Jim Carboneau
Eleanor Keady Gaffney
Class of 2001
Debi Field McGrath
John Pirani
Carol Rapoli
John Urban
Gordie Webb
Class of 2000
FranscecaDen Hartog
Jim McClellan
Jane Miller
Ron Pozzo
Class of 1999
Walt Alessi
Marjorie Anderson
Marie Butera
Jack Piatelli
Gretchen Schuyler
Class of 1998
Ann Coackly
Bruce Crawford
Tony Manzelli
Bob Scalise
Sandy Bryan Weatherall
Class of 1997
Peter Brine
William Brine
Walt Cataldo
Rufus Clark
Susan Ford
Steve Schairer
Class of 1996
Roy Condon
Christine Sailor
Fritz Wiedregott
John Yeager
Class of 1995
Gene Bouley
Steve Connoly
Herb Evans
John Fay
Ron Fraser
Walt Gallagher
Andy Oleski

External links are provided for reference purposes. USL EasternMassachusetts is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by US Lacrosse | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play