Board of Directors

President: Kevin McDonald

Treasurer: Mark Norton

Communications: Kevin Barney | Allie Forman

Sports Dev: Michael Morse | Joe Coleman

Events: Christine Habermann | Annie Pugh | Ian Davis

Officials (Men): Jimmy Carboneau 

Officials (Women): Jane Vigeant 

Diversity & Inclusion: Aaron Jones 

At-Large: Roberta McLain | Michael Sullivan | Meredith Cargill | Allie Forman

External links are provided for reference purposes. USL EasternMassachusetts is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by US Lacrosse

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play